USAHS IT Info Sessions

USAHS IT hosts a series of University-wide events bringing together information technology enthusiasts from across our campuses to share ideas, knowledge, and hacks. They are informal one hour talks, held MWFSa at Noon Eastern (9 Pacific) and TTh at 9pm Eastern (6pm Pacific).  These sessions are intended to be inclusive of an array of IT topics and participation.

Upcoming IT Info Sessions

Monday, May 11
9 pm EDT / 6 pm PDT

Thursday, May 14
12pm EDT / 9am PDT

Saturday, May 16
3pm EDT / 12pm PDT

These Tech Talk will be held virtually using RingCentral Webinars. View RC Webinar details for this session and then add it to your personal calendar.

Propose a Tech Talk

If you have a topic that may be of interest to the online and multi-campus USAHS technical support community, please submit a proposal! Upcoming topics will include Microsoft 365 licensing, online communities, and software licensing.


Previous Tech Talks

Take a look at past presentations in the Tech Talk archive.


 

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

0 comments

Article is closed for comments.